It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, the topic of the better place to live is highly discussed. While some determine that living in the village provides villagers with superior health and emotional comfort, others claim that life in the city presents many ways for networking and improving people’s social connections.

On the one hand, countryside inhabitants are being provided with strong physical condition as most of them do many exercises to be muscular and well-built since many villagers have their own gardens. Furthermore, most of them are provided with a comfortable and joyful life as they spend much time outside, chasing the sun and clear air, which leads to stable emotional conditions and peaceful feelings. To illustrate, villagers are responsible for a higher percentage of healthy people compared to urban residents. Thus/ Hence/ Consequently/ As a result living in the countryside provides people with a strong body and emotional stability.

On the other hand, city residentials do prefer that type of lifestyle as living in a megapolitan provides people with many opportunities to improve their social skills. Moreover, networking results in the chance to have a new well-paying and permanent job and further ways for career development, which leads to financial stability and responsible patterns. To represent, it is a known fact that people living in cities achieved personal success. Thus, life in the megapolitan provides people with a chance to gain benefits and stable profit, which leads to an emergency fund.

In conclusion, although some do believe that life in a village provides villagers with strong health and emotional comfort, I am convinced that it is better to live in the city as it enables inhabitants with success and permanent job.