It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Certain individual believe that residing in the urban is more convienet whereas others think that rural is much prefered. while the cities offers job opportunities, the village expenditure is lower.This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand,living in the township helps in securing work. Certainly, every developed cities has numerous business, banks,industry ,schools ,hotels and so on . These create vacancy and employment opportunities which people living in the city will take advantage of. Futhermore,businness thrive more in an area with more population and workers as well earn high salary compare to those in the local communities. For example,the profit a bussiness man makes in the cities is huge do to the numbers of customers patronizing and employee working in such institution in turn receives big salary and promotion.

On the other hand,people living in the villiage spend less . the cost of commodities is usually low in the rural areas because most of the agricultural products is cultivated and harvested from the countryside . Moreso, accomodations expenses is lower in countryside unlike in a city where it is too expensive. Additionally, the serene environment in the village is good for healthy air and this helps to prevent some airborne pathogens. for instance,people living in the rural areas experince less hazardous air pollution compare to cities where gases from industry and other waste disposal can affect human health and farm products.

In Conclusion ,while countryside is economically cheap and support healthy environment, I contend that choosing a city as a place to live provides numerous work opportunities and bussiness boom.