Many companies are now using AI to screen job applicants. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice? Is this form of evaluation ethical?

In today’s globalized world, companies using power of technology, such as artificial intelligence during their hiring process. This tendency not only has powerfull advantages like, make rapid hiring process and companies gain time, but also drawbacks such as, participants can make some frauds during application period.

On one hand, technology has irreplaceable place in human life, therefore companies also increase their useage for follow the new world’s trends. Artificial intelligence always more and more detectable rather than human ability. Its’ strong software background help to companies decrease the potential issues. For instance, according to research of scientifics: utilization of artificial intelligence in modern companies make recruitment process 45 percent more smooth than traditional hiring one. With this way companies save the time and compleate their process rapidly.

On the other hand, artificial intelligence is not consists of just positive points, its’ also bring some minuses together. Still human mind and abilities more reiable than technology. These overcomes could be seen in decission making process, for frequent changes and other signifficant situations. Also human emphaty and integrity could be proven that human power still more preferable than artificial intelligence. During hiring process companies also can decline possible frauds and make honest procedures for applicants.

All in all, technology already covered all over the world, that’s why it affects whole of procedures even hiring process of companies. However, its reality that artificial intelligence has some positive attitudes like, make companies life more acceptable, in contrast it has some drammatical risks as well. Therefore, companies should be awake for all kind of risks.