Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Most of the nations have a policy that youth’s should sever in army after their schools, many suggest that all countries could adopt this policy standard and implementing for both men and women. I completely agree with statement that every nations should have this system in place, In this essay we will discuss about the positive impact of this in society.

First of all, I believe that this would be a learning curve for the youngsters on their life and how they can implement all those discplin in their real life to get succeed. Also determines ability of the young student in teenage by the way proving themselves to the world. By joining the military service they contribute more towards the country and become patriotisied in society. For instance, In China student need to join army after thier high school and need to serve for 5 years, after their service goverment give them an award and also helps in getting a job.

Secondly, very less countires have this system in place, many does not have a proper method or efficient management to have this in place. On other hand not only providing this steller experience only for men, it should be offered to womens who are interested in serving the nation. By implementing this a country can grow their strengh in all the military forces and select the talented candidate. For example, A weaker student, to a get good exposure and to build his quality life this will be a good option.

In conclusion, This will create a positive impact in the countries and should also be well explained to the students about its benefits and common goal. A few countires are having this system in palce we could expect more countires to follow in future.