Natural resources such as water, forests and oil, are being used at an excessive rate. What is the main cause of this problem? How can this issue be solved?

Resources that can be found from the environment freely, such as lakes, trees, and crude oil, are being used at a massive speed. The main problem this cause is global warming and the most viable solution is to limit the uncontrolled usage of the resources by replacing those from renewable efficiency origin.

The principal problem associated with the rapid usage is that the global warming issue. Global warming is increasing the atmospheric temperature. The result of this is ice-glaziers will be melted and we have to sacrifice lots of lands due to the increase of sea level. For example, 1 degree of Celsius temperature is increasing per year according to the latest news, the cause were already forecasted that the Maldives will sink in the future due to the current rate of global warming.

To tackle this issue, renewable intensity authority should be used as power authority in the future. Nowadays, solar spirit, wind stamina, geothermal strength are some of the renewable toughness origin that can be easily converted to electricity. Why talking about electricity is because it is the highest quality toughness source that can transfer from one place to another quickly as light. By using these kinds of authority, we can highly reduce the consumption of oil and forests. As an example, Iceland, Norway, and some other sort of countries using 100% of solar vitality to survive.

In conclusion, the major issue is the higher consumption of natural cause which can result in global heating, however, it can be addressed by replacing the natural expert with renewable strength expert.