Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

Modern life as well as gender equality has brought more opportunities for women such as education and employment than in the past. Some opinions say that this situation causes more problems for women than the benefits it brings. In my opinion, every opportunity comes with challenges and I agree with the statement to a certain extent.

On the one hand, in the past, women had to spend their whole lives taking care of the house and children, but now they have received the same rights and education as men. For example, since they were children, they have been able to go to school and after graduating, women have taken on occupations and activities that were previously limited to them as lawyers, scientists or participate in politics. Another positive outlook on this issue is that women can experience life much more than before, can do what they want, go where they want instead of being forced to stay at home like in the past.

On the other hand, honestly, opportunities always come with challenges. The biggest challenges facing women nowadays is work life balance. They have to balance their time so that they can both do their job well and take care of their children. This doubles their workload and puts them under more pressure. Moreover, when women are too busy and do not have enough time for family, it is likely to lead to conflicts in the family and increase the possibility of divorce.

In conclusion, while the positives of greater opportunities for women are significant, they do not outweigh the problems it creates. To me, when having those rights, women should find ways to balance their lives because men make house, women make home.