People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

people are responsible for their happiness. other happiness depends on other factors in their life . In the recent year as we know people are less happy these days people should ask why , it because in today’s life it is very stressful cause of work load and people are less spending time with thier family . In the recent years we are seeing many cases of depression and anxity the reason behind that is lonelyness and having to much of persona issues of daliy lives .

there are some people who think that people are responsible for thier happiness how,they are many thing to do to live happly like have some time off for office and hangout with your friends and famliy or people should take every six month vacation so they can relax for sometime. many men and wome do some madition for relaxtion it feel clam your anxious level .It depends on daliy roatine. studies shows that those who people follow roatine like do excess or do some yoga their mental health is stronger.

It is true that people working men and women or students are supper stress these day cause of their projects and workload how they handle it people don’t get time for their self after covide we seen many causes of depression causes of lockdown and lonelyness and in the lockdown people are not having socail life they not allowed to go out for drink or dinner because covide-19 all around the world people are stack in one room and it was very depressing . also socail life very improvnemet because if you don’t have socail life you will feel alone and it on thier hand to find happiness.

In conclusion It is very improvement to have socail life because you will make new friends and share your stress with others so it will give you little relaxtion and also it is people responsible for their happiness they should findout what’s there happy place or how can the person will find satisfation,they should have free lesier time for go out for sometime, meet with love onces .