Scientists say that in order to protect the environment, people must use less energy in their lives. However, most people have not changed the way they live. Why do you think many people have not taken individual action? What could be done to encourage them to take action?

Researchers and authorities believe that we must protect our environment by using energy economically. Although, everybody can see the catastrophic results of using these sources of power, however, many still are resistance towards using less energy and trying to replace it with other environment friendly alternatives. here we argue why some people are not cooperative and what can be done to raise awareness among them.

By a quick study in history, we can see the time that governments and men with power tried to fool people in order to maintain their power and also, they never cared enough to be honest with the crowd. It is obvious that this is ancient history and we have moved on from that time. In this era the system works in a completely different way for instance being crucially straight with everyone and educating the public to have a peaceful and happy society. Most people are aware of all these changes but many still believe that authorities do not care about the public or maybe they are just being paranoid.

Researchers believe that by showing the result of their behavior could help towards their concerns, but other scientists think that the only solution might be with showing force and restricting their access to energy so that they could not use it in the first place. I myself have the same view as the first group. With some changes in our schools and education system we can raise people knowledge about the terrible consequences their actions could have on our surroundings.

In conclusion we have to make sure we avoid violence and use the peaceful rational ways to open that part of society to make more effort for saving the environment and the fact that this is for sure in their own favor.