Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of educated people believe that it is very important to learn child about playing music. I strongly agree with this point of view as it help children to improve creativity and create positive environment. This essay will explain it with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

To commence with, learning musical instrument gives child opportunity to create the positive atmosphere and also improve creativity. To elaborate, listening and learning pion can make kids mind calm as well as it refresh them. Thus, they are able to concentrate on their specific activities such as study. For example, many schools provide the education with soft music due to this teenager never feel bored, while learning.

Furthermore, taught music can also play a very significant role for career opportunities . To explain it, in this contemporary era, individuals more like creativity and arts. For example, a study conducted that around 90% masses are prefer to enjoying music after their work or whole day tiredness. As a result, it is good for child to learn about musical instrument as it helps them to become their career in this field and also give them chance to earn money and fulfils dream. Moreover, taught about different musical instrument always remined culture and traditions, as it is part of art.

In conclusion, offering child knowledge about musical instrument can alive our culture and traditions and it is part of art, on the other hand it gives plethora of benefits such as, improve creativity, crate positive environment, provide opportunities to make career.