Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that education and healthcare need to be free of charge and funded by the government. However, others think that everyone should have the responsibility to pay for these services. The government could support difficult people but they compulsorily need to be proactive in their life.

The education and healthcare facilities substantially are developed in terms of the technology quality and service that make people feel more worried about the cost. Moreover, most individuals are meeting in the financial crisis after they have experienced the pandemic. At this time, many nations were also seriously affected in many matters such as human damage or financial. Besides, the citizens should have an awareness and initiative in every situation that helps to support the government. Nowadays, the proportions of people who have lost jobs are increasing as the pandemic effects and other reasons. As a result, which caused serious consequences.

In the modern world, individuals should be provided more new knowledge and healthcare due to the importance necessitates, so the government must create conditions for them. Such as, the specialized education and healthcare facilities were built, it shows the surpassed development of the world. In fact that gives many scientists successfully researched a vaccine to cure covid 19.

In conclusion, everyone needs responsibility in their life, it helps to improve their private awareness and quality of life. Finally , we can ensure that both education and healthcare are accessible and sustainable for all members of society.