Some people believe that television programmes are of no real value for children. How far do you agree or disagree?

I just [km1] happen to think about this statement due to my clinical experience that many[km2] families or parents get worried about their children[km3] ’s screen time because of [km4] various and diverse reasons.parent might get anxious about their child’s health and the price they might pay for spending too much time on screen for example getting some[km5] serious problems about their visions.

Another reason might be that parents happen to believe that tv[km6] shows and programs doesn’t have any benefit or [km7] they don’t deliever any important [km8] or meaningful information to their child and children can get meaningful inputs by doing other[km9] stuff like reading books or participate in group works like classes.it seems that by engaging in group works, by sharing different [km10] ideas and hearing other’s thoughts and point of views children can get more adaptive to differences of other’s and be more adaptive,which this result cannt be taken by watching tv solely.

By reviewing the recent researches in the field of child and adolescents psychology and behavior analysis I might think that watching tv might have some value and useful information only when its shared to other peers or with an adult to be discussed about and could be role played to be an[km11] lived experience in external reality which children could make their own personal content out of it and make use of their own internal and external reality integrated together.

In conclusion , setting rig idstatements about watching tv and its value might not be a good idea unless we can integrate many internal and external principles to it and make it tailor-made for each unique individual.