Some people believe that television programmes are of no real value for children. How far do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that television programs do not appropriate for children. I disagree with this view. In this essay, I will discuss points of view try to draw some conclusions.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why television programs are detrimental for children.First and Foremost, there are more and more serials and movies that are about violence, offence,browbeat and e’tc. Every so often, sex content suddenly happen in them.As children are young, they want to do them.This may pose potential risks such as playing with sharp tools.Furthermore, Numerous parents are at work, so they do not limit their children watching TV. Children may watch TV 2-3 hours in a day, damaging your brains and eyes.In addition, they do not study. Thus, this is supposed to have more disadvantages.

On the other hand, There are positive impacts of children watching television. Children’s brains are developed by trial and error, in addition making a lot of interesting things such as dream, experiment and so on. They think that if I do it, what will do? Additionally, since they are at school 5-7 hours every day, they will be tired. When they come to home, they do not want to study.Therefore, they have 2 options: going out to play or stay at home and watch TV, but majority parents do not allow them to go out. Then, they choose the latter in order to take it easy.

In conclusion, TV shows result in children developing house issues and sometimes put in danger. From my personal point of view, TV shows help children to broaden your horizons and give them some entertainment.