Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service(e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that the cost of something is the factor that we should consider when we are thinking about getting items or services. In my opinion there are too many things that we should think about if we are tending to buy something.

firstly, the quality of the product is an essential aspect to consider. for example, if someone wants to buy a fridge which is an equipment that should last long, they should not only look at the price as the quality of manufacturing, the electrical power, cooling degrees, and its ability to maintain the cold temperature if there was no electricity are more important factors than the price.

Another point to consider is the urgency and the necessity of the service or the item. for example, cancer treatment is an urgent need, and the patient should be treated as soon as possible. Some health centers are more costly than other centers because some of the are private properties. However, the more expensive center provides an extensive care with daily and constant checks. in addition, psychological support for the patients. While other facilities which are free do not provide the same level of attention and follow up and as a result, people are not being cured properly and in a timely manner.

Finally, the sustainability of the product is one of the most important things that we should pay attention to. for example, plastic cubs and plates are extremely cheaper and are the perfect alternative for people who do not want to do more chores as they do not have to wash them. nevertheless that these products are harmful for the environment, if people kept buying these plastics that will spend more money in total.

In conclusion, people should be aware of the amount of money they are spending, but this must not stop them from getting the quality and sustainability they deserve.