Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every coin have two sites. As like as, some people think that living in large cities is not good for merit’s health. And some beople there are so many benifits staying in big cities. And I’m highly agree with first statement. I will add some explain and statement regarding my opinion.

Firstly, staying in big cities there are so many problem we have to face our daily life. For example, in large urban area there are so many garments and companies are available. For that reason individuals have to face lots of disease. Such as cold and fever.Secondly, in large cities people use lots of private and public transports.For this instance, large cities face water and air polution. Water and air polution effect people’s physical health. Third exapmple, in large area there are so many traffic jam also create lots of trouble.

On the other hand, living in big cities there are so many benifits. First and foremost, in big cities have lots of job opportunities. People can find their desire job easily. For instance, they don’t need to struggle for jobs. They can get paid big amount rather than any small cities.Moreover, in urban area there are so many vehicles facilities. They don’t need worry about transportation. They can go anywhere whatever they want.

In conclusion, I think there so many trouble people have to face rather then get benifits. It’s very difficult to maintain good health . For that reason I’m strongly agree with this statement. Because living in large cities is not good for well being .