Some people think too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people think that the protection of wild animals and birds are issue which are payed too much attention and recourses. While, protection of wild life is a crucial I think that these recourses and funds should be used more for education, health care system and betterment of people life.

On the one hand, protection of wild animals and birds are important for environment. First of all, wildlife contributes to biodiversity, which is essential for ecosystem. It helps to reduce environmental changes such as climate change or disease outbreaks. Secondly, it provides some ecosystem services for example, tourism is essential for local economies that is, tourism has some benefits for government. The amount of time and money spent on preventing environmental problems reflects the importance of issue, but these recourses and funds would be better spent in other ways.

However, I firmly believe that these recourses and funds should be used for education and health care system and other ways. It is reasonable to suggest that we should not protect environment at the expense of being able to deal with other essential issues. Various problems are faced in many regions of the world, where people still suffer from poor health care system and education. These recourses and funds can be improve these types of pressing issues. After all, our recourses are limited, so we must use them wisely.

In conclusion, while the importance of protecting the wild animals and birds and too much recourses spent on it. I believe that we use recourses wisely that is, used for education and healthcare system