Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree

As we approach a world of changing education values and standards the question of students should be obliged to full time education at primary school, secondary school and high school has been traction. While implementing regular education could indeed help to promote students’ knowledge, I believe that its potential drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

The proponents of this the whole day schooling site reasons to their stance. If the children spent all day at school they will be environment of education without destructions allowing them to do their homework right after the lessons thereby fixing the learnt information during the lesson. Likewise, pupils who fall behind their peers can do their hometasks not only with the help of more intelligent friends but also the presence of teachers gives opportunity to get easy help. As a result, students do not find difficult to handle school assignments and pass standardized exams easily, opening many doors to students.

However, I believe, holding students at school whole day is without its negative sides. Needless to say, after five or six lessons students will tore out both physically and mentally, which means students brains do not activate properly. As a result, students neither listen to their teachers nor do any tasks ordered by teachers, thereby creating the feeling of boredom among students. This leads to students’ degradation in their level, demotivating them from studying. Upcoming days these young bodies reject to commute to education center as they are not allowed to more physical activities or spending time with their parents.

In conclusion, although there are a number of beneficial sides keeping students at school until the end of the day, It poses a serious threat to efficient educating process.