Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When it comes to a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. There are different reasons on this matter. It is important to explore the both side to gain comprehensive understandings. In this essay, I will go through the both sides and extend to decide the statement by my own opinion.

Supporters of students learning through online at the home argue that students are struggling to focus on their modules during online classes. This is because online class has many issues like lack of network and high-end devices to attend the class . For instance, In India has recorded 66% of the students performed poor and got below average scores in the online-based classes. In addition, The significant another thing is tutor can not follow the progress of each and every student as regular basis in online platform such website, individual application. This can be seen instances where, because the software consume huge level of internet to follow the progress of each student so it was not suitable for everyone.

Arguements against on other hand, opponents of online learning students content that students learning through online at home is more comfortable and flexible. This means, to instantiate, students are enjoying the classes because they dont have lot of restrictions such as wearing an uniform, attending the class physically. Moreover, They can learn from everywhere and it is frequently raised, indicating the students can easily access all the classes from any corner of the world.

After considering both sides. I am inclined to support a group of students learning through online classes at home. I find the arguements in favor of online class more compelling because it is very easy to access and everyone can afford it. While there are valid points made by opposition side, I believe that online class at home offers more benefits that outweigh the drawbacks.

In conclusion, While, Group of students learning by online platform can have benefits like easy access, everyone can afford. Offline regular class can have drawbacks like dress code, high range of fees. So, I strongly agree with this statement because online class poses always outweigh the limitations.