There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work.

Todays job market require students to devlope experties in acadamic subject and focus more on scoring good in subjects like maths, physics and computer science. due to this some people are debate that non acadamic subjects shoud be removed from school cariculam. I disagree to this, lets discuss why non-acadamic subjects are important for students.

School is a place where we lern lifelessons, the teachings for school stay with so forever shaping our file and choices. subjects like physical education, cookery, art give us a chance to explore proffessions other then traditional jobs. Even if someone dose not want to chose those profession, they still provide skills which is usefull in dailyfile in making better decisions. For example physical education give use knowlage about how to live a healthy filestyle by educating us about balance dite, excersice and prevention form injury. cooking is also a good subject which teach a very important life skill.

Unfortunetly, non academic subjects might not land u a good job alone. Here comes the academic part of school which more essensial in getting employed. techinical subjects buld a foundation for hard skills that we lern later in collage, which is demanded by the employers. Even For self-employment we have to have the ablity to deal with technical taskes, there skills only comes from the knowlage of academic subjects which we lern in school.

Civic skills are as important as other techinical skills. The combination of both is what makes a life easy to live and injoybel. one helps you earn brad and butter and another give you skills to make tost out of it.