Some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but others believe that it is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is believed by a few individuals that the use of species for experimenting in various medicines is painful, whereas others opine that it is important for science field. This essay will articulate both perspectives as far as I am concerned, I am in favor of the former notion.

To commence with, one of the arguments given by people who think that experimenting on animals is harmful to them. This is because endangering animals for the benefit of humans is not justifiable. Many animals are used as machines of testing to cure human diseases as they innocent live and they are not only adorable creatures but also, they are helping to maintain our biodiversity. If they are treated by using adverse chemicals, they may die or have unique of behaviour. For instance, many alternative options are available instead of harming animals, computer-simulated testing and advanced machinery give the results quickly so technology has miraculously saved many animals. As a consequence of this some may lose mental disorder or the DNA of their life can be changed.

On the other hand, why do some individuals believe that the development of science is important for testing new drugs and animals? Firstly, instead of sacrificing humans’ lives, animals share the same DNA and genes so seeking medicines by using them which leads to benefits for human beings. Secondly, before the production of medicines, it should be analyzed due to if medicines have issues, it will create havoc among patients. For example, despite these productive achievements, we can not ignore that animals are tortured and killed unethically as they are aesthetic appeal. As a result, numerous drugs and medicines are available in the market and saved many human beings’ lives in those who suffering from not curable diseases such as cancer and anemia.

In conclusion, although at the level of science, many people are saved due to tested medicines, I believe that animals are adorable creatures we do not need to harm because other options are more efficient and give quick results.